

# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN COMMITTEE
1.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Bhalla	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sarabjeet Singh	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Seema Sethi	Independent Director	Member

## **❖ NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (N & R COMMITTEE)**

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN COMMITTEE
1.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Bhalla	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sarabjeet Singh	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Seema Sethi	Independent Director	Member

### **❖ STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE**

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN COMMITTEE
1.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Bhalla	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sarabjeet Singh	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Executive Director	Member

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (CSR COMMITTEE)

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION IN
			COMMITTEE
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Bhalla	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Seema Sethi	Independent Director	Member